Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 708-889-1860 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

If you’re looking for a new appliance, look no further than Blink Appliance! Don’t waste your time and money elsewhere. They are without a doubt the best appliance store in so many ways. Our experience began with owner Doug Blink who helped us choose a replacement double wall oven. His experience, knowledge and kind demeanor sold us on the spot. We were so impressed we bought a new washer and dryer from him the very next day.. That was only the beginning because Zach and Matt were the two gentlemen who delivered and installed the appliances. WOW!! What professionalism from two of the nicest and most courteous technicians I’ve had the pleasure of meeting. I can’t spread the positive comments fast enough about what a great company you have. You are truly a leader in the industry and more importantly in customer service. Thank you!

Google Icon Wally Budzielek 5/28/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Allison

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent kitchen appliances cabinetry. Wonderful service on quality appliances. Top notch highly recommend.

Yelp Icon Martika G. 5/27/2024

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Allison

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Awesome selection of quality cabinets and countertops wonderful high quality appliances and not to mention excellent customer service. We used Blink for all of our appliances and haven't been disappointed.

Google Icon Martika Gartman 5/27/2024

Thank you for your business.
- Allison

See Review on Google

review rating

Great appliances and great service ! Family owned and operated! Small town business with an eye towards customer satisfaction! Return customer

Google Icon elle spencer 5/11/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Allison

See Review on Google

review rating

Quick, thorough, and friendly removal and setup!

Google Icon Kit Cobain444 4/22/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Allison

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place, it is family owned and they are very knowledgeable about what they sell. Delivery was quick and professional.

Google Icon Princess banks 4/15/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Allison

See Review on Google

review rating

Fabulous! We've shopped at Blink since the 1970's, and we've never been disappointed. We have a tricky installation this time and Blink immediately knew how to handle it. They saved us hundreds and had the shortest wait time.

Google Icon Candice Justice 3/10/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Allison

See Review on Google

review rating

I've been dealing with Doug Blink for almost 20 years now. Recommended by a friend as we were both general contacting our own homes, I also recommend him when the subject of appliances arises. His expertise and service after the sale is second to none along with prices you don't need to bother shopping. It all adds up to great value and a no hassle experience! Thanks to Doug and the Blink team!

Google Icon donald deel, jr. 3/1/2024

We appreciate you!
- Allison

See Review on Google

review rating

We have been buying our appliances from Blink's for years and would not consider looking anywhere else! Doug Blink provides not only excellent service and competitive pricing, but also sound advice in recommending the best appliance for our needs.

Yelp Icon Jan K. 2/23/2024

We appreciate you!
- Allison

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Do not hesitate to buy from Blink. They stand behind what they sell, they don’t try to sell you something more than you need and they know their products. I have bought multiple appliances from them and will continue to in the future!

Google Icon Nicolle N 1/18/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Allison

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a new dishwasher. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! 🙂

Google Icon john mason 1/3/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Doug

See Review on Google

review rating

Reasonable price, qualified installation, promised dates were met.

Google Icon Allen Huizinga 12/30/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Doug

See Review on Google

review rating

good to work with and product knowledge. Responsible with more than competive pricing

Google Icon Dan Paulsen 12/23/2023

We appreciate you!
- Allison

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service by knowledgeable staff. Great small business!!!

Google Icon M W 12/21/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Allison

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a dryer here back in July and the customer service was absolutely amazing! No fuss! No pushy salesman. Very professional and knowledgeable about all my needs! Fast forward to this month I decided I needed new appliances and went straight to blinks! Nick helped me choose my new set- dish washer/stove/refrigerator/microwave! It was delivered about a week later just in time for the holiday’s! Thank you blinks my kitchen got a well deserved face lift !! After and before pics posted !

Google Icon Joy Ison 12/15/2023

Thank you Joy Ison!
- Allison

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome people to do business with, they go above and beyond! Prices are awesome also!

Google Icon Sharon Bingham 11/16/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Allison

See Review on Google

review rating

most helpful and knowledgeable people !

Google Icon Frances Reiter 9/26/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Allison

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices. Knowledgeable and helpful staff. Third generation family business.

Google Icon Trent VanderZee 8/8/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Allison

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely wonderful company. They were incredibly knowledgeable and were able to answer every question I had. I'll be ordering from them again.

Yelp Icon Ryan A. 5/3/2023

Thank you Ryan A.!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great service and fast delivery...installation was excellent

Google Icon Raven Black 3/29/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Allison

See Review on Google

review rating

I will tell anyone and everyone I know to use Blink appliances! Nick was our salesman and explained every product we were looking for in great detail. We did a full kitchen remodel and purchased a range hood, dishwasher, stove, oven, and microwave. They exceeded my expectations. The appliances came in before the job was complete so they kept them for us until we were ready. Our contractor was super impressed with the installers and we have the best most beautiful appliances! They have online payment system also a huge selection. The customer service throughout has been one of the best purchasing experiences I ever had!! Thank you Nick and Blinks appliances for for the amazing experience.

Yelp Icon Eduardo M. 3/22/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I made the call to the store and also spoke with Doug who guided me on my purchase for a electric stove with coil elements. Because of a kitchen grease fire, I also needed a range hood along with the store. I only wanted a basic model but they wanted to deliver both items at the same time. There was a delay in my delivery but they called to let me know and scheduled a time in the early morning. The installer was on time and called before he came. The set up was good. I had to turn the electric breaker off in the kitchen. I am extremely happy with my purchase and the installation. The delivery guys also did not have a problem with wearing a mask, after I requested it. Thank you and I will certainly recommend this company.

Yelp Icon Donna P. 3/1/2023

We appreciate you!
- Allison

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Referred by a neighbor. A nice locally owned gem. Friendly, helpful, competitive pricing. I like that they deliver with anything they may need to install (hoses, fittings) and you pay for what you need! Free local delivery & quick leads on most items.

Google Icon Kath UEP 2/1/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Allison

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service with honest, professional, and a very courteous staff.

Google Icon erwin honsa 1/7/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Allison

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast help , politeness .

Google Icon Leah Clancy 1/6/2023

Thank you Leah Clancy!
- Allison

See Review on Google

review rating

I am very happy I found my way to Blink Appliance and Kitchens, when I was looking to replace my old Asko dishwasher with a new one. As many places don't carry this brand, I was delighted that Blink did and special ordered it for me. Blink is a family business, and it shows. There is a warm family feeling about the place. The sales people couldn't be nicer or more patient. Today Zach and Jacob came out to install my new Asko dishwasher. They arrived early and were very professional and friendly. I was pleased with their attention to detail and their manner. I will definitely be back for my next big appliance purchase. The Blink experience sure beats the big box stores!

Google Icon Penny Lundquist 12/27/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

Already a Blink Appliance & Kitchens customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Blink Appliance & Kitchens.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Blink Appliance & Kitchens